Het bestuur

Voorzitter – Joyce Polman 
Maarsbergseweg 33, 3956 KT Leersum
06-37597096
voorzitter@pjgulangbroek.nl

Secretaresse – Madelon Veldhuizen
Werkhovenseweg 16, 3985 MH Werkhoven
06-22908142
secretaresse@pjgulangbroek.nl

Penningmeester – Roy Massop
De Beaufortweg 12, 3941 PB, Doorn
06-52539201
penningmeester@pjgulangbroek.nl

PR – 
pr@pjgulangbroek.nl

Kring – Jesse van Wijk
Julianaweg 9, 3941 DK, Doorn
‭06-26841122
kring@pjgulangbroek.nl

Boertje Babbel – Eveline van de Geer
Boerenbuurt 11, 3956 RL, Leersum
06-37333987
boertjebabbel@pjgulangbroek.nl

Sport – Gerco van Arkel
Amerongerwetering 1, 3956 MA, Leersum
06-39661463
sport@pjgulangbroek.nl

Agrarisch – Arjen de With
Gooyerwetering 15, 3972, Driebergen-Rijsenburg
‭06-28342307‬
agrarisch@pjgulangbroek.nl